The parliamentary Office for scientific and technological assessment

(As of March 2015)

Bureau

President



Mr Jean-Yves LE DÉAUT MP, Meurthe-et-Moselle SOC Former University Professor

First Vice-President



Mr Bruno SIDO Senator, Haute-Marne UMP Farmer

Vice-Presidents



Mr Roland COURTEAU Senator, Aude SOC Teacher



Mr Christian NAMY Senator, Meuse UDI-UC Consultant



Mrs Catherine PROCACCIA Senator, Val-de-Marne UMP Senior executive



Mr Christian BATAILLE MP, Nord SRC Teacher of litterature



Mrs Anne-Yvonne LE DAIN
MP, Hérault
SRC
Senior executive (private sector)



Mr Jean-Sébastien VIALATTE MP, Var UMP Biologist

Members – MPs



Mr Gérard BAPT MP, Haute-Garonne SRC Cardiologist



Mr Christian BATAILLE MP, Nord SRC Teacher of litterature



Mr Denis BAUPIN MP, Paris Ecologist Engineer



Mr Alain CLAEYS MP, Vienne SRC Teacher



Mr Claude de GANAY MP, Loiret UMP Local Officer



Mrs Françoise GUÉGOT MP, Seine-Maritime UMP Engineer



Mr Patrick HETZEL MP, Bas-Rhin UMP University Professor



Mr Laurent KALINOWSKI MP, Moselle SRC Former teacher



Mr Jacques LAMBLIN MP, Meurthe-et-Moselle SRC Veterinary Surgeon



Mrs Anne-Yvonne LE DAIN
MP, Hérault
SRC
Senior executive (private sector)



Mr Jean-Yves LE DÉAUT MP, Meurthe-et-Moselle SRC Former University Professor



Mr Alain MARTY MP, Moselle UMP Obstetrician



Mr Philippe NAUCHE MP, Corrèze SRC Hospital MD



Mrs Maud OLIVIER
MP, Essonne
SRC
Executive in the private sector



Mrs Dominique ORLIAC MP, Lot RRDP MD



Mr Bertrand PANCHER
MP, Meuse
UDI
Development Director



Mr Jean-Louis TOURAINE MP, Rhône SRC Professor of medicine



Mr Jean-Sébastien VIALATTE MP, Var UMP Biologist

Members – Senators



Mr Patrick ABATE Senator, Moselle CRC Teacher



Mr Gilbert BARBIER Senator, Jura RDSE Surgeon



Mrs Delphine BATAILLE Senator, Nord SOC Parliamentary Assistant



Mr Michel BERSON Senator, Essonne SOC Executive (banking sector)



Mrs Marie-Christine BLANDIN Senator, Nord Ecologist Biology Teacher



Mr François COMMEINHES Senator, Hérault UMP Gynecologist



Mr Roland COURTEAU Senator, Aude SOC Teacher



Mrs Dominique GILLOT Senator, Val-d'Oise SOC Teacher



Mr Alain HOUPERT Senator, Côte-d'Or UMP Radiologist



Mrs Fabienne KELLER Senator, Bas-Rhin UMP Engineer



Mr Jean-Pierre LELEUX Senator, Alpes-Maritimes UMP Economics Teacher



Mr Gérard LONGUET Senator, Meuse UMP Civil Administrator



Mr Jean-Pierre MASSERET Senator, Moselle SOC Tax Inspector



Mr Pierre MÉDEVIELLE Senator, Haute-Garonne UDI-UC Pharmacist



Mr Christian NAMY Senator, Meuse UCR Consultant



Mrs Catherine PROCACCIA Senator, Val-de-Marne UMP Senior executive



Mr Daniel RAOUL Senator, Maine-et-Loire SOC University Professor



Mr Bruno SIDO Senator, Haute-Marne UMP Farmer